Offering two locations to serve your needs, please feel free to contact one of our agents listed below or call either location. 

Hours:

Monday through Friday, 8a-5p, closed from 12-1p. 

Ali Norberg - alinorberg@hartlebagency.com

David Bellingar - davidbellingar@hartlebagency.com

Geoff Lansky - geofflansky@hartlebagency.com

Jim Hnilo - jimhnilo@hartlebagency.com

Jonathan Koets - jonathankoets@hartlebagency.com

Mike Ormstead - mikeormstead@hartlebagency.com

Rob Koets - robkoets@hartlebagency.com

Tom Ufkes - tomufkes@hartlebagency.com

Ted Hartleb - thartleb@hartlebagency.com


Ted Hartleb Agency, 3717 S. Westnedge Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Phone: 269-385-5911

Fax 269-385-3370

Map-Westnedge Location

Comstock Location, 5840 Kings Highway, Kalamazoo, MI 49048

Phone: 269-492-1178

Fax: 269-385-3370

Map-King Hwy Location


Login